Directory

Directory

Directory

Tammy Stephenson, PhD, FAND, RDN, LD

Professor
Department Chair

(859) 257-2353 tammy.stephenson@uky.edu 202 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Makenzie Barr, PhD, RDN, LD

Director of Undergraduate Certificate in Food Systems and Hunger Studies
Assistant Professor

(859) 257-1573 makenzie.barr@uky.edu 212 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Sandra Bastin, PhD, RDN, LD

Extension Professor

(859) 257-3707 sbastin@uky.edu 121 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Dawn Brewer, PhD, RDN, LD

Director of Graduate Studies
Associate Professor

(859) 257-1661 dawn.brewer@uky.edu 209C Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Tracy Cayson

Staff Support Associate II

(859) 257-3707 tracy.cayson@uky.edu 204 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Liz Combs, EdD, MS, RDN, LD

Director of the Accelerated Coordinated Program (ACP) in Dietetics
Senior Lecturer

(859) 257-3707 liz.marshall@uky.edu 209-A2 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Kyle Flack, PhD, RDN, LD

Assistant Professor

(518)-257-4351 kyle.flack@uky.edu 206-E Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Alison Gustafson, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD

Professor

(859) 257-3707 alison.gustafson@uky.edu 206G Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Jessica Houlihan, MPH, MSPAS, PA-C

Lecturer

(859) 218-3933 jaberr0@uky.edu 210 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Annie Koempel, PhD, RDN, LD

Program Coordinator II

ann.koempel@uky.edu 308 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Regina Lewis, MS

Research Coordinator

(859) 562-1693 regina.lewis@uky.edu 308 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Courtney Luecking, PhD, MPH, RDN, LD

Assistant Extension Professor

(859) 257-9047 courtney.luecking@uky.edu 206F Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Heather Norman-Burgdolf, PhD, RDN, LD

Assistant Extension Professor

(859) 257-7480 heather.norman@uky.edu 118 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Nasreen Omran, MS, RDN, LD

Program Coordinator I

859-218-2725 nasreen.omran@uky.edu 209-B1 Funkhouser Builiding Lexington, KY 40506

Kendra OoNorasak, MS, RDN, LD

Director of Community Outreach

(859) 218-4912 Kendra.OoNorasak@uky.edu 222 Funhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Robert Perry, MA

Foods Lab Coordinator
Chef

bob.perry@uky.edu 210C Erikson Hall Lexington, KY 40506

Julie Plasencia, PhD, RDN, LD

Assistant Professor

(859) 257-4146 julieplasencia@uky.edu 209-B2 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Shawn Pryor

Computer Support Specialist II

(859) 257-3829 shawn.pryor@uky.edu 210 Erikson hall Lexington, KY 40506

Anissa Radford, MS

Academic Coordinator

(859) 218-3217 anissa.radford@uky.edu 206D Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Whitney Rogers

Budget Officer

(859) 257-7750 whitney.g.rogers@uky.edu 202 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Aaron Schwartz, MBA, MS, RDN, LD

Lecturer
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Dietetic Internship Director

(859) 218-3308 aschwartz113@uky.edu 206H Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506-0054

Robin Shoemaker, PhD

Director of RAS Laboratory
Assistant Professor

(859) 257-1031 robin.shoemaker@uky.edu 119 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Janet Tietyen Mullins, PhD, RDN, LD

Extension Professor

(859) 218-2798 janet.mullins@uky.edu 206-J Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506

Ashton Potter Wright, DrPH

Adjunct Assistant Professor

859-218-4987 ashtonpotterwright@uky.edu 160 Ave of Champions Lexington, KY 40508

Contact Information

Dr. Tammy J. Stephenson, PhD, FAND
Department Chair & Professor

202 Funkhouser Building Lexington, KY 40506-0054

+1 (859) 257-3800

tammy.stephenson@uky.edu