Dr. Janet Mullins headshot in the UK Student Center

Janet Mullins

Extension Professor
Interim Chair

janet.mullins@uky.edu

(859) 218-2798

206J Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Sandra Bastin headshot

Sandra Bastin

Extension Professor

sbastin@uky.edu

(859) 257-3800

203A Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Dr. Barr's headshot taken at UK outside of the Student Center

Makenzie Barr

Assistant Professor
Director of Undergraduate Certificate in Food Systems and Hunger Studies

makenzie.barr@uky.edu

(859) 257-1573

212 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Dawn Brewer

Assistant Professor
Director of Graduate Studies

dawn.brewer@uky.edu

(859) 257-1661

209C Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Tracy Cayson headshot

Tracy Cayson

Staff Support Associate II

tracy.cayson@uky.edu

(859) 257-3800

204 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Dr. Liz Combs headshot in the UK library

Liz Combs

Co-Director of Undergraduate Certificate in Nutrition for Human Performance
Coordinated Program Director
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Lecturer

liz.marshall@uky.edu

(859) 257-9209

209-A2 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Dr. Kyle Flack's headshot taken at UK

Kyle Flack

Assistant Professor

kyle.flack@uky.edu

(859) 257-4351

203 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Renee Fox

Communications and Marketing Specialist

angela.fox@uky.edu

206J Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Alison Gustafson headshot

Alison Gustafson

Associate Professor

alison.gustafson@uky.edu

(859) 257-1309

206G Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506

Jessica's headshot photo

Jessica Houlihan

Lecturer

jaberr0@uky.edu

(859) 218-3933

210 Funkhouser Building
Lexington, KY 40506